Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2013-2014

Complete Maple Leafs Schedule and Best, Low-priced Tickets

Check the complete 2013-2014 Toronto Maple Leafs schedule and get ready for some intense, heart-throbbing Maple Leafs hockey. Buy your tickets to see Toronto Maple Leafs in action at the Air Canada Centre.

The Toronto Maple Leafs will open the regular season with the game on Tuesday, Octobor 1 against the archrival Montreal Canadiens. They will battle against Ottawa Senators at the Air Canada Centre for the last regular season game on Saturday, April 12.

With 13 Stanley Cup Championships under their belt, Toronto Maple Leafs is one of the most popular and distinguished NHL franchises. Toronto Maple Leafs boasts one of the most loyal and devoted fan following in the NHL.

With Captain Dion Phaneuf and high flying scorers Phil Kessel and Joffrey Lupul on ice, Toronto Maple Leafs will fight hard to make it into the 2013-2014 playoffs and bring the glory back. But they definitely need your support, so come out and cheer for your favourite Toronto Maple Leafs.

The Maple Leafs play their home games at the state-of-the-art Air Canada Centre (ACC), located next to the Union Station in downtown Toronto. The enclosed walkway between the Union Station and Air Canada Centre bring you right into the ACC Galleria without getting out of the Union Station.

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets 2013-14

TicketLiquidator

 

AceTicket

 

TicketNetwork

Hockey tickets     Buy tickets for sporting events

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2013-2014

This Toronto Maple Leafs schedule features every home and away game including the date, time, opponent, venue and updated results. You can see the home and away games schedule month by month.

Quick links: Jump to...

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2013-2014 For -

 

Find Guaranteed Toronto Maple Leafs Playoffs Tickets

TicketLiquidator  |  AceTicket  |  TicketNetwork

Back to Quick links

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2013-2014: Pre-season

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sun, Sep 15   06:00 PM   Philadelphia Flyers   Air Canada Centre   W (4-3)
  Mon, Sep 16   07:00 PM   Philadelphia Flyers   Air Canada Centre   L (2-3)
  Thu, Sep 19   07:30 PM   Ottawa Senators   Canadian Tire Centre   W (3-2)
  Sat, Sep 21   07:00 PM   Buffalo Sabres   First Niagara Center   W (3-2)
  Sun, Sep 22   07:00 PM   Buffalo Sabres   Air Canada Centre   W (5-3)
  Tue, Sep 24   07:00 PM   Ottawa Senators   Air Canada Centre   L (2-3)
  Fri, Sep 27   07:30 PM   Detroit Red Wings   Joe Louis Arena   L (2-5)
  Sat, Sep 28   07:00 PM   Detroit Red Wings   Air Canada Centre   W (3-1)

 

Back to Quick links


Winter Classic 2014: Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Winter Classic 2014 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Wed, Jan 1 2014   01:00 PM   Detroit Red Wings   Michigan Stadium   Tickets

 

Winter Classic 2014 Tickets

Back to Quick links


Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2013-2014: Regular Season, Home Games

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - October 2013 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Oct 5   07:00 PM   Ottawa Senators   Air Canada Centre   W (5-4)
  Tue, Oct 8   07:00 PM   Colorado Avalanche   Air Canada Centre   L (1-2)
  Sat, Oct 12   07:00 PM   Edmonton Oilers   Air Canada Centre   W (6-5)
  Tue, Oct 15   07:00 PM   Minnesota Wild   Air Canada Centre   W (4-1)
  Thu, Oct 17   07:00 PM   Carolina Hurricanes   Air Canada Centre   L (2-3)
  Tue, Oct 22   07:00 PM   Anaheim Ducks   Air Canada Centre   W (4-2)
  Sat, Oct 26   07:00 PM   Pittsburgh Penguins   Air Canada Centre   W (4-1)

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - November 2013 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Fri, Nov 8   07:00 PM   New Jersey Devils   Air Canada Centre   W (2-1)
  Sat, Nov 16   07:00 PM   Buffalo Sabres   Air Canada Centre   W (4-2)
  Tue, Nov 19   07:00 PM   New York Islanders   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Nov 21   07:00 PM   Nashville Predators   Air Canada Centre  
  Sat, Nov 23   07:00 PM   Washington Capitals   Air Canada Centre  
  Mon, Nov 25   07:00 PM   Columbus Blue Jackets   Air Canada Centre  

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - December 2013 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Tue, Dec 3   07:00 PM   San Jose Sharks   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Dec 5   07:00 PM   Dallas Stars   Air Canada Centre  
  Sun, Dec 8   07:00 PM   Boston Bruins   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Dec 11   07:30 PM   Los Angeles Kings   Air Canada Centre  
  Sat, Dec 14   07:00 PM   Chicago Blackhawks   Air Canada Centre  
  Tue, Dec 17   07:00 PM   Florida Panthers   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Dec 19   07:00 PM   Phoenix Coyotes   Air Canada Centre  
  Sat, Dec 21   07:00 PM   Detroit Red Wings   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Dec 27   07:00 PM   Buffalo Sabres   Air Canada Centre  
  Sun, Dec 29   07:00 PM   Carolina Hurricanes   Air Canada Centre  

 

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets 2013-14

TicketLiquidator  |  AceTicket  |  TicketNetwork

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - January 2014 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Mon, Jan 4   07:00 PM   New York Rangers   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Jan 7   07:00 PM   New York Islanders   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Jan 12   07:00 PM   New Jersey Devils   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Jan 15   07:30 PM   Buffalo Sabres   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Jan 18   07:00 PM   Montreal Canadiens   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Jan 28   07:00 PM   Tampa Bay Lightning   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Jan 30   07:00 PM   Florida Panthers   Air Canada Centre  

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - February 2014 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Feb 1   07:00 PM   Ottawa Senators   Air Canada Centre  
  Sat, Feb 8   06:00 PM   Vancouver Canucks   Air Canada Centre  

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - March 2014 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Mon, Mar 3   07:00 PM   Columbus Blue Jackets   Air Canada Centre  
  Sat, Mar 8   07:00 PM   Philadelphia Flyers   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Mar 19   07:00 PM   Tampa Bay Lightning   Air Canada Centre  
  Sat, Mar 22   07:00 PM   Montreal Canadiens   Air Canada Centre  
  Tue, Mar 25   07:00 PM   St. Louis Blues   Air Canada Centre  
  Sat, Mar 29   07:00 PM   Detroit Red Wings   Air Canada Centre  

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - April 2014 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Tue, Apr 1   07:00 PM   Calgary Flames   Air Canada Centre  
  Thu, Apr 3   07:00 PM   Boston Bruins   Air Canada Centre  
  Sat, Apr 5   07:00 PM   Winnipeg Jets   Air Canada Centre  

 

Back to Quick links


Maple Leafs Schedule 2013-2014: Regular Season, Away Games

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets 2013-14

TicketLiquidator

 

AceTicket

 

TicketNetwork

Hockey tickets     Buy tickets for sporting events

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - October 2013 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Tue, Oct 1   07:00 PM   Montreal Canadiens   Bell Centre   W (4-3)
  Wed, Oct 2   07:30 PM   Philadelphia Flyers   Wells Fargo Centre   W (3-1)
  Thu, Oct 10   08:00 PM   Nashville Predators   Bridgestone Arena   W (4-0)
  Sat, Oct 19   07:00 PM   Chicago Blackhawks   United Center   L (1-3)
  Fri, Oct 25   07:30 PM   Columbus Blue Jackets   Nationwide Arena   L (2-5)
  Tue, Oct 29   09:00 PM   Edmonton Oilers   Rexall Place   W (4-0)
  Wed, Oct 30   08:00 PM   Calgary Flames   Scotiabank Saddledome   W (4-2)

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - November 2013 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Nov 2   07:00 PM   Vancouver Canucks   Rogers Arena   L (0-4)
  Sat, Nov 9   07:00 PM   Boston Bruins   TD Garden   L (1-3)
  Wed, Nov 13   07:30 PM   Minnesota Wilds   Xcel Energy Center   L (1-2)
  Fri, Nov 15   07:00 PM   Buffalo Sabres   First Niagara Center   L (1-3)
  Wed, Nov 27   07:30 PM   Pittsburgh Penguins   Consol Energy Center  
  Fri, Nov 29   07:30 PM   Buffalo Sabres   First Niagara Center  
  Sat, Nov 30   07:00 PM   Montreal Canadiens   Bell Centre  

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - December 2013 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Dec 7   07:00 PM   Ottawa Senators   Canadian Tire Centre  
  Thu, Dec 12   08:00 PM   St. Louis Blues   Scottrade Center  
  Mon, Dec 16   07:00 PM   Pittsburgh Penguins   Consol Energy Center  
  Mon, Dec 23   07:00 PM   New York Rengers   Madison Square Garden  

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - January 2014 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Wed, Jan 1   01:00 PM   Detroit Red Wings   Michigan Stadium  
  Thu, Jan 9   07:00 PM   Carolina Hurricanes   PNC Arena  
  Fri, Jan 10   07:00 PM   Washington Capitals   Verizon Center  
  Tue, Jan 14   07:00 PM   Boston Bruins   TD Garden  
  Mon, Jan 20   08:00 PM   Phoenix Coyotes   Jobing.com Arena  
  Tue, Jan 21   09:00 PM   Colorado Avalanche   Pepsi Center  
  Thu, Jan 23   08:30 PM   Dallas Stars   American Airlines Center  
  Sat, Jan 25   07:00 PM   Winnipeg Jets   MTS Centre  

 

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets 2013-14

TicketLiquidator  |  AceTicket  |  TicketNetwork

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - February 2014 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Tue, Feb 4   07:30 PM   Florida Panthers   BB&T Center  
  Thu, Feb 6   07:30 PM   Tampa Bay Lightning   Tampa Bay Times Forum  
  Thu, Feb 27   07:00 PM   New York Islanders   Nassau Coliseum  

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - March 2014 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Mar 1   07:00 PM   Montreal Canadiens   Bell Centre  
  Wed, Mar 5   07:00 PM   New York Rangers   Madison Square Garden  
  Mon, Mar 10   10:00 PM   Anaheim Ducks   Honda Center  
  Tue, Mar 11   10:30 PM   San Jose Sharks   SAP Center  
  Thu, Mar 13   10:30 PM   Los Angeles Kings   STAPLES Center  
  Sun, Mar 16   03:00 PM   Washington Capitals   Verizon Center  
  Tue, Mar 18   07:30 PM   Detroit Red Wings   Joe Louis Arena  
  Sun, Mar 23   07:00 PM   New Jersey Devils   Prudential Center  
  Fri, Mar 28   07:00 PM   Philadelphia Flyers   Wells Fargo Center  

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule - April 2014 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Tue, Apr 8   07:30 PM   Tampa Bay Lightning   Tampa Bay Times Forum  
  Thu, Apr 10   07:30 PM   Florida Panthers   BB&T Center  
  Sat, Apr 12   07:00 PM   Ottawa Senators   Canadian Tire Centre  

 

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets 2013-14

TicketLiquidator

 

AceTicket

 

TicketNetwork

Hockey tickets     Buy tickets for sporting events

 

Back to Quick links


Top | Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule to Toronto Sports | Toronto Travel Guide home page

 

Like this Page? Share, Spread and Enjoy!


Keep in Touch!

 

 

 

 

Razorgator

Always Authentic. Always on Time

Razorgator-Get Tickets

 

Ace Ticket

Tickets to everything