Toronto FC Schedule 2013

Full Toronto FC Schedule and Cheap Tickets

Toronto FC schedule for 2013 season is released. Check out the complete TFC schedule and plan which games you want to see at BMO. The FC are first in action on Saturday, March 2 against Vancouver Whitecaps. They conclude their regular season on Saturday, October 26 against Montreal Impact.

Last season was a real nightmare for the FC. Nothing worked for them and a place in the playoffs proved to be a distant dream.

Will this season be any different? Not sure.

However, Toronto FC has taken a step in right direction by appointing experienced and established MLS executive Kevin Payne as President and General Manager. It was followed by a typical roster overhaul and yet another coaching change.

Most probably the offseason face-lift will not change the fortune of Toronto FC overnight. The club needs patience and persistence.

Nevertheless, bizarre things have happened in past, so anything is possible this season too. You can expect the unexpected. With record low expectation from fans, there is nothing to lose for Toronto FC.

So grab your Toronto FC red clothing and essential gear and come out to cheer for your beloved Toronto FC. The club need your support more than ever!

The Toronto FC play their home games at BMO Field, located on the shore of stunning Lake Ontario. The stadium is just 10 minutes away from downtown Toronto and can be easily reached by public transit. If you plan to drive, there are plenty of parking spots available nearby BMO Field.

Find Cheap Toronto FC Tickets 2013

TicketLiquidator

 

TicketNetwork

 

AceTicket

   

 

Toronto FC Schedule 2013

This Toronto FC schedule features every home and away game including the date, time, opponent, venue and updated results. You can see the games schedule month by month.

Toronto FC Schedule - March 2013

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Mar 2   06.30 PM   Vancouver Whitecaps   BC Place Stadium   L (0-1)
  Sat, Mar 9   01.30 PM   Sporting Kansas City   BMO Field   W (2-1)
  Sat, Mar 16   04.00 PM   Montreal Impact   Saputo Stadium   L (2-1)
  Sat, Mar 30   02.00 PM   Los Angeles Galaxy   BMO Field   T (2-2)

 

Toronto FC Schedule - April 2013

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Apr 6   04.00 PM   FC Dallas   BMO Field   T (2-2)
  Sat, Apr 13   04.00 PM   Philadelphia Union   PPL Park   T (1-1)
  Sat, Apr 20   04.00 PM   Houston Dynamo   BMO Field   T (1-1)
  Sat, Apr 27   02.00 PM   New York Red Bulls   BMO Field   L (1-2)

 

FC Schedule - May 2013

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, May 4   09.00 PM   Colorado Rapids   Dick's Sporting Goods Park   L (0-1)
  Wed, May 8   10.30 PM   San Jose Earthquakes   Buck Shaw Stadium   L (1-2)
  Sat, May 18   05.00 PM   Columbus Crew   BMO Field   L (0-1)
  Sat, May 25   07.30 PM   New England Revolution   Gillette Stadium   L (0-2)

 

Find Cheap Toronto FC Tickets 2013

TicketLiquidator  |  TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket

Toronto FC Schedule - June 2013

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Jun 1   06.00 PM   Philadelphia Union   BMO Field   T (1-1)
  Sat, Jun 15   07.00 PM   D.C. United   RFK Stadium   W (2-1)
  Sat, Jun 22   09.00 PM   Houston Dynamo   BBVA Compass Stadium   T (0-0)
  Sat, Jun 29   01.00 PM   Real Salt Lake   BMO Field   L (0-1)

 

FC Schedule - July 2013

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Wed, Jul 3   07:00 PM   Montreal Impact   BMO Field   T (3-3)
  Sat, Jul 13   08:30 PM   Sporting Kansas City   Livestrong Sporting Park   L (0-3)
  Wed, Jul 17   10:30 PM   Chivas USA   The Home Depot Center   L (0-1)
  Sat, Jul 20   04:00 PM   New York Red Bulls   BMO Field   T (0-0)
  Sat, Jul 27   02:00 PM   Columbus Crew   BMO Field   W (2-1)

 

Find Cheap Toronto FC Tickets 2013

TicketLiquidator  |  TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket

Toronto FC Schedule - August 2013

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sun, Aug 4   07:30 PM   New England Revolution   Gillette Stadium   W (1-0)
  Sat, Aug 10   07:00 PM   Seattle Sounders FC   BMO Field   L (1-2)
  Sat, Aug 17   07:30 PM   Columbus Crew   Columbus Crew Stadium   L (0-2)
  Sat, Aug 24   07:00 PM   D.C. United   RFK Stadium   T (1-1)
  Fri, Aug 30   07:00 PM   New England Revolution   BMO Field   T (1-1)

 

Toronto FC Schedule - September 2013

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Sep 7   11:00 PM   Portland Timbers   JELD-WEN Field   L (0-4)
  Wed, Sep 11   07:30 PM   Chicago Fire   BMO Field   T (1-1)
  Sat, Sep 14   07:00 PM   New York Red Bulls   Red Bull Arena   L (0-2)
  Sat, Sep 21   04:00 PM   Sporting Kansas City   BMO Field   L (1-2)
  Sat, Sep 28   01:00 PM   D.C. United   BMO Field   W (4-1)

 

FC Schedule - October 2013

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Oct 5   07:30 PM   Philadelphia Union   PPL Park  L (0-1)
  Sat, Oct 19   08:30 PM   Chicago Fire   Toyota Park  L (0-1)
  Sat, Oct 26   04:00 PM   Montreal Impact   BMO Field  W (1-0)

 

Find Cheap Toronto FC Tickets 2013

TicketLiquidator

 

TicketNetwork

 

AceTicket

   

 


Top | Toronto FC Schedule to Toronto Sports | Toronto Travel Guide home page

 

Like this Page? Share, Spread and Enjoy!


Keep in Touch!