Toronto Raptors Schedule 2011-2012

Complete Raptors Schedule and Cheap, Low-priced Tickets

Below you'll find Toronto Raptors schedule for 2011-2012. The Toronto Raptors kick off their regular season on Wed, Nov 2nd, 2011 versus Philadelphia 76ers at the Air Canada Centre and conclude their campaign on Wed, Apr 18th, 2012 against Washington Wizards at the Verizon Center - DC.

If you want to witness exciting NBA game in Canada, Toronto Raptors tickets are your only option. So hurry up and purchase your Toronto Raptors tickets to enjoy fast-moving action up close and personal.

The Raptors play all their home games at Toronto's Air Canada Centre (ACC), located adjacent to the Union Station in downtown Toronto. And the best thing is that you don't have to get out of the Station. There is an enclosed walkway between the Union Station and Air Canada Centre and just a short walk bring you right into the ACC Galleria.

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Raptors Tickets 2011-12

TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket  |  TicketLiquidator


Toronto Raptors Schedule 2011-2012

This Toronto Raptors schedule features every home and away game including the date, time, opponent, venue and updated results. You can see the home and away games schedule month by month.

Quick links: Jump to...

Toronto Raptors Schedule 2011-2012 For -

Toronto Raptors Schedule 2011-2012: Regular Season, Home Games

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Raptors Tickets 2011-12

TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket  |  TicketLiquidator

Toronto Raptors Schedule - November 2011 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Wed, Nov 2   07:00 PM   Philadelphia 76ers   Air Canada Centre  
  Mon, Nov 7   07:00 PM   Dallas Mavericks   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Nov 9   07:00 PM   Los Angeles Clippers   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Nov 16   07:00 PM   Phoenix Suns   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Nov 18   07:00 PM   Milwaukee Bucks   Air Canada Centre  
  Tue, Nov 29   07:00 PM   Boston Celtics   Air Canada Centre  

 

Toronto Raptors Schedule - December 2011 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Fri, Dec 2   07:00 PM   Miami Heat   Air Canada Centre  
  Sun, Dec 4   01:00 PM   New York Knicks   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Dec 7   07:00 PM   Oklahoma City Thunder   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Dec 16   07:00 PM   Charlotte Bobcats   Air Canada Centre  
  Sun, Dec 18   01:00 PM   New Orleans Hornets   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Dec 21   07:00 PM   Detroit Pistons   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Dec 23   07:00 PM   Memphis Grizzlies   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Dec 28   07:00 PM   Indiana Pacers   Air Canada Centre  

 

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Raptors Tickets 2011-12

TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket  |  TicketLiquidator

Toronto Raptors Schedule - January 2012 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Wed, Jan 4   07:00 PM   Cleveland Cavaliers   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Jan 6   07:00 PM   New Jersey Nets   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Jan 11   07:00 PM   Sacramento Kings   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Jan 13   07:00 PM   Indiana Pacers   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Jan 20   07:00 PM   Atlanta Hawks   Air Canada Centre  
  Tue, Jan 31   07:00 PM   Orlando Magic   Air Canada Centre  

 

Toronto Raptors Schedule - February 2012 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Fri, Feb 3   07:30 PM   Washington Wizards   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Feb 8   07:00 PM   Milwaukee Bucks   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Feb 10   07:00 PM   San Antonio Spurs   Air Canada Centre  
  Sun, Feb 12   01:00 PM   Los Angeles Lakers   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Feb 17   07:00 PM   Charlotte Bobcats   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Feb 22   07:00 PM   Cleveland Cavaliers   Air Canada Centre  

 

Toronto Raptors Schedule - March 2012 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Fri, Mar 2   07:00 PM   New York Knicks   Air Canada Centre  
  Sun, Mar 4   06:00 PM   Golden State Warriors   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Mar 7   07:00 PM   Houston Rockets   Air Canada Centre  
  Sun, Mar 11   01:00 PM   Portland Trail Blazers   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Mar 21   07:00 PM   Boston Celtics   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Mar 23   07:00 PM   Chicago Bulls   Air Canada Centre  
  Sun, Mar 25   01:00 PM   Utah Jazz   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Mar 28   07:00 PM   Orlando Magic   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Mar 30   07:00 PM   Denver Nuggets   Air Canada Centre  

 

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Raptors Tickets 2011-12

TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket  |  TicketLiquidator

Toronto Raptors Schedule - April 2012 (Home Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sun, Apr 1   06:00 PM   Washington Wizards   Air Canada Centre  
  Tue, Apr 3   07:00 PM   Minnesota Timberwolves   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Apr 6   07:30 PM   Chicago Bulls   Air Canada Centre  
  Wed, Apr 11   07:00 PM   Philadelphia 76ers   Air Canada Centre  
  Fri, Apr 13   07:00 PM   New Jersey Nets   Air Canada Centre  
  Mon, Apr 16   07:00 PM   Atlanta Hawks   Air Canada Centre  

 

Back to Quick links


Toronto Raptors Schedule 2011-2012: Regular Season, Away Games

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Raptors Tickets 2011-12

TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket  |  TicketLiquidator

Toronto Raptors Schedule - November 2011 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Sat, Nov 5   07:00 PM   Minnesota Timberwolves   Target Center  
  Sat, Nov 12   07:00 PM   Memphis Grizzlies   Fedex Forum  
  Sun, Nov 13   06:00 PM   Oklahoma Thunder   Chesapeake Arena  
  Wed, Nov 23   07:30 PM   Boston Celtics   TD Garden  
  Fri, Nov 25   07:30 PM   Miami Heat   American Airlines Arena  
  Sat, Nov 26   07:00 PM   Orlando Magic   Amway Center  
  Wed, Nov 30   07:00 PM   Milwaukee Bucks   Bradley Center  

 

Toronto Raptors Schedule - December 2011 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Mon, Dec 5   07:30 PM   New Jersey Nets   Prudential Center  
  Sat, Dec 10   07:30 PM   Golden State Warriors   Oracle Arena  
  Sun, Dec 11   06:00 PM   Sacramento Kings   Power Balance Pavilion  
  Tue, Dec 13   07:30 PM   Los Angeles Lakers   Staples Center  
  Wed, Dec 14   07:00 PM   Portland Trail Blazers   Rose Garden  
  Fri, Dec 30   07:30 PM   Dallas Mavericks   American Airlines Center  
  Sat, Dec 31   07:30 PM   San Antonio Spurs   AT&T Center  

 

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Raptors Tickets 2011-12

TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket  |  TicketLiquidator

Toronto Raptors Schedule - January 2012 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Mon, Jan 2   07:30 PM   New York Knicks   Madison Square Garden  
  Sun, Jan 8   01:00 PM   Washington Wizards   Verizon Center - DC  
  Mon, Jan 16   04:00 PM   Atlanta Hawks   Philips Arena  
  Wed, Jan 18   07:00 PM   Philadelphia 76ers   Wells Fargo Center - PA  
  Sun, Jan 22   12:30 PM   Los Angeles Clippers   Staples Center  
  Tue, Jan 24   07:00 PM   Phoenix Suns   US Airways Center  
  Wed, Jan 25   07:00 PM   Utah Jazz   EnergySolutions Arena  
  Fri, Jan 27   07:00 PM   Denver Nuggets   Pepsi Center  

 

Toronto Raptors Schedule - February 2012 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Wed, Feb 1   07:30 PM   Boston Celtics   TD Garden  
  Sun, Feb 5   12:00 PM   Miami Heat   American Airlines Arena  
  Mon, Feb 6   07:30 PM   Atlanta Hawks   Philips Arena  
  Tue, Feb 14   07:00 PM   Chicago Bulls   United Center  
  Sun, Feb 19   06:00 PM   Detroit Pistons   Palace Of Auburn Hills  
  Tue, Feb 28   07:00 PM   Houston Rockets   Toyota Center - TX  

 

Toronto Raptors Schedule - March 2012 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Tue, Mar 6   07:30 PM   Detroit Pistons   Palace Of Auburn Hills  
  Fri, Mar 9   07:00 PM   Charlotte Bobcats   Time Warner Arena  
  Tue, Mar 13   07:00 PM   Orlando Magic   Amway Center  
  Wed, Mar 14   07:30 PM   New Jersey Nets   Prudential Center  
  Sat, Mar 17   07:30 PM   Chicago Bulls   United Center  
  Tue, Mar 20   07:30 PM   New York Knicks   Madison Square Garden  

 

Toronto Raptors Schedule - April 2012 (Away Games)

Date Time (ET) Opponent Venue Result
  Wed, Apr 4   07:00 PM   Philadelphia 76ers   Wells Fargo Center - PA  
  Sat, Apr 7   07:30 PM   Milwaukee Bucks   Bradley Center  
  Mon, Apr 9   07:00 PM   Indiana Pacers   Conseco Fieldhouse  
  Wed, Apr 18   08:00 PM   Washington Wizards   Verizon Center - DC  

 

Find Cheap, Guaranteed Toronto Raptors Tickets 2011-12

TicketNetwork  |  AceTicket  |  TicketLiquidator

Back to Quick links


Top | Toronto Raptors Schedule to Toronto Sports | Toronto Travel Guide home page

 

Like this Page? Share, Spread and Enjoy!


Keep in Touch!